362

КВАРТИРА

50€
WIFI_Symbol.png

WIFI

HEATING

FREE PARKING

КВАРТИРА Ищете уединение и комфорт? Тогда наша гостевая квартира - правильный выбор для вас. В светлом и уютном номере с прямым видом на горы вы почувствуете себя непринужденно, как только войдете.
 
Квартира в основном построена из натуральных материалов и очаровательна в деревенском стиле. Пристроенная веранда особенно в солнечные дни приглашает выпить чашечку кофе на свежем воздухе, почитать книгу или просто потеряться в прекрасном пейзаже.
 
В квартире есть ванная / душ, бесплатный WIFI, холодильник, постельное белье и полотенца. При желании может быть предоставлено питание. Он подходит для двух человек, но при необходимости может быть забронирован до четырех человек, арендная плата за одну ночь 50 €. .
 
Обратите внимание, что наш отель расположен немного в гору, и к нему ведет только грунтовая дорога. Таким образом, мы гарантируем вам спокойствие и прекрасный вид. Но в зависимости от погодных условий последние 800 м вам, возможно, придется пройти пешком, так как машины могут не добраться до вершины. Если вам понадобится помощь с багажом, мы, конечно, поможем вам.

Your view!
Your view!
press to zoom
new photo 2
new photo 2
press to zoom
Morning on the Veranda
Morning on the Veranda
press to zoom
Cosy Apartment
Cosy Apartment
press to zoom
Winter Time
Winter Time
press to zoom
new bathroom
new bathroom
press to zoom
Grill hut
Grill hut
press to zoom
new photo
new photo
press to zoom
Veranda
Veranda
press to zoom

362

APARTMENT

50€
WIFI_Symbol.png

WIFI

HEATING

FREE PARKING

APARTMENT Looking for some privacy and comfort? Then our guest apartment is the right choice for you. The light and cozy room, with direct view on the mountains will make you feel at ease, the moment you enter.

 

The apartment is mainly build from natural materials and charms with a rustic style. Especially on sunny days the attached veranda invites for enjoying your coffee outside, reading a book or just getting lost in the wonderful view.

Included in the apartment are a bathroom/shower, free WIFI, a fridge, bed linen and towels. Meals can also be provided if wished. It is suitable for two people, but if necessary, might be booked for up to four persons, the rent for one night is 50 €. Animals can be brought by request.

Please note that our property is located slightly uphill with only a dirt road leading up. Thus, we ensure you calmness and a great view. But depending on the weather conditions you might have to walk the last 800m on foot, since cars might not reach the top. In case you need help with your baggage, we will of course assist you.

Your view!
Your view!
new photo 2
new photo 2
Morning on the Veranda
Morning on the Veranda
Cosy Apartment
Cosy Apartment
Winter Time
Winter Time
new bathroom
new bathroom
Grill hut
Grill hut
new photo
new photo
Veranda
Veranda